Niall's virtual diary - biography

by . Last updated . This page has been accessed 810 times since the 6th January 2005.

 

 

Well, there's not much to say about me. My name is Niall Douglas, I'm twenty years old and I'm currently at Hull university, England, doing software engineering. Needless to say, quite a lot of my interest falls in that area and I am a computer programmer of some capability - you can see that from the areas in this site on the left.

However, my life isn't entirely just within the realm of computer science. I also have a number of other activities, mainly running into the socialising aspect of life. I came to university to meet people, and this is exactly what I do. Whether this makes my life interesting to read about I don't know, but I haven't found any diaries like it yet and certainly I've already picked up quite a loyal readership.

So essentially my diary is about what I do, much of which is cannabis related as it's such a great social movement in which to meet interesting people. You'll also get dosed with my ideas on philosophy, theology and sociology in this diary, already quite an amount of stuff along these lines has been written (check the archives to see!). And of course, the perenial problem of women troubles (eg; Kathryn, my most recent ex-girlfriend) usually will surface ... ;)

And, umm, I think that's about it. I can't really think of anything else to say ...

 


Contact the webmaster: Niall Douglas @ webmaster2<at symbol>nedprod.com (Last updated: 18 July 2012)